About Us

SAP Partner Logo

syslink emerged from Price­water­house­Coopers’ outsourcing business in Switzerland, so we have 23 years worth of experience in SAP System Operation with a high level of staff continuity.

Transparency and mutual trust

We have developed the System Management Solution syslink Xandria because no other product answered our requirements for best-in-class system operation in the SAP area. Therefore we have mapped our idea of system management into software.

Of course we manage all the systems we are hosting using syslink Xandria. And we provide our clients access to this application all the time. So you can track system health states, availability data, or even Service Level Reports whenever you want. Based on your demand we provide either technical views, service views, or both.

Our Employees are our key asset. All members of our service teams are qualified, certified, and flexible SAP Basis Administrators and/or Project Managers with excellent communication skills. You will talk to humans rather than roles, having dedicated English, German, or French speaking peers with continuous direct communication links and quick response times.

Customer focus, reliability, and fairness are the cornerstones of every business relationship. Every customer has its individual needs, and so you will get an individual answer.

We think integration across all the different areas: a high degree of technological integration, integration of our different business areas, and integration into our customer’s structures and processes.

Creativity, innovation, and the ability to think and act in a visionary way are key to a constantly high level of service in a fast moving technology business. We commit ourselves to these challenges.

We are looking towards healthy business growth. Our performance is based on the appreciation for both, customers and employees. We aspire regional growth if we can meet our own performance expectations in the new markets.

We want our cus­tomers to per­ceive us as an inter­nal depart­ment in the best sense of the word. Short paths, direct lines, imme­di­ate responses, and a high level of staff continuity. We iden­tify with our cus­tomers, keep our promises, and don’t leave any issues unsolved.

We provide best-in-class products and services combined with the most simple handling. Our demands for robustness and security are the major strengths by which we are particularly distinguished.

Our solutions are no more complicated than the problems supposed to solve. But they can grow with the changing demands. The exceptional issues are spur to action.

Our Team

Harald Braun

Managing Director

Founder

Kurt Meier

Managing Director

Founder

Bernd Engist

Head of Development

joined syslink in 2001

Pierre Vonesch

Head of Operations

joined syslink in 2008

Years Coding

0

Clients

0

Hosting

0

Monitoring

0

SAP HANA

0

Sales Partner

Europe (w/o BeNeLux and Scandinavia)

syslink distribution

Renzo Meneghetti

BeNeLux

ST-ADDONS

Etienne Stouten

North and South America

Syslink NA

Neil McConnell

Asia-Pacific

Syslink Asia Pacific Ltd.

Harrie van Duijnhoven

Australia

Syslink Australia Pty Ltd

Brian Mac Guinness

Skandinavia

syslink

Flemming Thomsen

Über uns

SAP Partner Logo

Hervorgegangen ist syslink aus dem Outsourcing-Geschäft von Price­water­house­Coopers in der Schweiz. Damit verfügen wir über mehr als 23 Jahre Erfahrung im SAP Umfeld bei einem hohen Mass an personeller Kontinuität.

Transparenz und gegenseitiges Vertrauen

Wir haben syslink Xandria selbst entwickelt, weil keine andere Lösung unsere Anforderungen an optimale Betriebsführung im SAP-Umfeld erfüllen konnte. Dazu haben wir die Art, wie wir System-Management verstehen, in Software gegossen.

Alle Systeme, die wir hosten, managen wir selbstverständlich mit syslink Xandria. Und wir bieten unseren Kunden jederzeit Zugriff auf dieses Werkzeug. Sie können also problemlos Gesundheitszustand, Verfügbarkeitsdaten oder ganze Service Level Reports abrufen. Dazu stellen wir auf Wunsch Service-Views oder aber auch technische Views zur Verfügung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Unsere Service Team Mitarbeiter sind ausschliesslich zertifizierte, flexible, kompetente SAP Basis Berater und/oder Projektleiter mit exzellenten Kommunikationsfähigkeiten. Bei uns sprechen Sie mit Menschen, nicht mit Rollen. Wir bieten Ihnen dedizierte deutsch-, französisch-, oder englischsprachige Ansprechpartner mit direkten Kommunikationswegen, kurzen Reaktionszeiten und hoher Kontinuität.

Den Kunden immer im Blick. Kundenorientierung, Vertrauenswürdigkeit, Fairness und Transparenz sind für uns die zentralen Bestandteile jeder Geschäftsbeziehung. Da jeder Kunde seine individuelle Bedürfnisse hat, erhalten Sie bei uns individuell zugeschnittene Angebote und Dienstleistungen.

Unser Integrationsgedanke ist themenübergreifend. Neben einer hohen technologischen Integration sehen wir klare Vorteile hoher Integration der Bereiche innerhalb unseres Unternehmens sowie eine hohe Integration in die Prozesse und Strukturen unserer Kunden.

Grundlagen für eine gleichbleibend hohe Leistung in einem sich schnell verändernden technologischen Umfeld sind Kreativität, Innovation, und die Fähigkeit zu visionärem Denken und Handeln. Diesen Herausforderungen sehen wir uns verpflichtet.

Wir streben ein gesundes wirtschaftliches Wachstum an. Basis dieses Wachstums sind Kunden- und Mitarbeiter-Wertschätzung sowie die daraus resultierenden Leistungen. Wir wollen regional wachsen, sofern wir in neuen Märkten unseren Leistungsanspruch erfüllen können.

Wir wollen unseren Kunden das Gefühl geben, eine interne Abteilung im besten Sinne zu sein. Mit kurzen Wegen, direktem Draht, spontanen Reaktionen und hoher Personalkontinuität. Wir identifizieren uns mit unseren Kunden, fühlen uns an Versprechen gebunden und lassen keine ungelösten Probleme zurück.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Hochleistungs-Produkte und Dienstleistungen, kombiniert mit einfachster Handhabung. Wir stehen für höchsten Anspruch an Stabilität und Sicherheit.

Unsere Lösungen sollen nicht komplizierter sein, als das Problem, und dennoch immer mit den Anforderungen wachsen können. Ausnahmefälle sind uns ein besonderer Ansporn. Neben unserem fachlichen Know-how bildet die gleichzeitige Kompetenz in Systembetrieb und Software-Entwicklung die Grundlage für diesen Anspruch

Years Coding

0

Clients

0

Hosting

0

Monitoring

0

SAP HANA

0